Wow Saddle Retailer Locations

Use the map below to locate your nearest retailer. To use the map simply zoom in on your location. Or use the flags below to find a retailer in your location by clicking on your country.

Click on your contry flag below to view your retailers information

UK Australia USA France Canada Belgium Luxemburg New Zealand Austria Denmark Finland Germany The Netherlands Norway Poland Sweden Switzerland Republic of South Africa Spain

UKUK

For a list of UK support please click here

AustraliaAustralia

Julia McLean

Kiah Equine,
Bowning
NSW 2582,
T: 0412 472 946
F: 0061  02 6227 6519
M: 0061 412 472 946
julia.mclean@kiah.com

Veronica Langford

NSW
0061 0416 130 573
wowsaddlescentralcoast@gmail.com

Sue Brown

Ph: 0061  0409 090 547
Hahndorf SA 5245
Email : kirkleyhill@iinet.net.au

O’Dea’s Saddlery

Shepparton
Victoria
0061 03 5821 3385
sales@odeassaddlery.com.au

Norm Glenn

Gisborne
Victoria
0061  0419 556 783
mail@normglenn.com

USAUSA

Kristine Eva Gifford

Happy Back Riding
Windsor
ONTARIO
N9H 2K7
001 519 915 9025
001 248 921 5018
eva@happybackriding.com
krisgiff@gmail.com

LeaAnn Rogers

Perfect TopLine
001 904 591 0540
Email: marcvequine@gmail.com

Colin Kimball Davis

The English Saddler,
Providence,
RI 02909,
USA,
T 001 508 397 3800,
E ckimballdavis@earthlink.net

David Gilpin

Winnow Saddlery,Richmond,
UT 84333,
USA,
T 001 435 881 2364,
E winnowsaddlery@yahoo.com

John Meriwether

Meriwether Saddlery Services,Portland,
OR 97225,
USA,
T 001 425 785 2001,
E johnjmxsaddles@gmail.com

Patricia Cooper

Fine Used Saddles
Houston
TX 77084
T: 001 281 463 2737
M: 0281 382 0578
E: patricia@fine-used-saddles.com

Denise Kenneson

Equine Air Saddlery
Wylie TX 75098
USA
T:001 469 920 5364
M:001 469 544 6515 (personal)
dkenneson11@gmail.com

FranceFrance

Annette Rancurel

Equinologie SAS,
78250 Oinville sur Montient,
France,
T: +33 (0)682439842,
E: annette.rancurel@wanadoo.fr

Claus & Elke Linde

Linde Hufschmiede
67715 Geiselberg
Germany
T:0049 173 3410089
M: 0049 171 7744004
info@wowsaddle-linde.de

CanadaCanada

Rachael Argo

Callan Saddlery,Nova Scotia,
Canada,
T: 902 847 0155,
M: 001 902 760 3544
argosaddler@hotmail.com

BelgiumBelgium

Eva Ishida

Liniac Saddlery
LINIAC SADDLERY
LEDERBEWERKINGEN
info@liniacsaddlery.com
+32 473 135 411

Martine Bonte

Ruitershop MBZ
T: 0032 496 259433
Email: mbz@telenet.be

Claus & Elke Linde

Linde Hufschmiede
67715 Geiselberg
Germany
T:0049 173 3410089
M: 0049 171 7744004
info@wowsaddle-linde.de

LuxemburgLuxemburg

Kerry Sharp

Horse Health in Harmony,
4254 LE Sleeuwijk,
The Netherlands,
T:  +31 628 721641
E:  horsehealthharmony@hotmail.com

Claus & Elke Linde

Linde Hufschmiede
67715 Geiselberg
Germany
T:0049 173 3410089
M: 0049 171 7744004
info@wowsaddle-linde.de

New ZealandNew Zealand

Victoria Gibson

Victoria Gibson
Yaldhurst,
Christchurch,
New Zealand,
T: 021 305 881,
M: 0064 21 305 881
E: vgdh@xtra.co.nz

Becky Onyett

PO Box 38,Pokeno,
2440,
0800234488,
becky@wowsaddlesnz.co.nz

Gemma Sigglekow

Epona Downs
Okuku,
Rangiora,
New Zealand,
T:  021 494 185,
E: eponadowns@xtra.co.nz

Fenella Grigsby

CEAT NZ Ltd
Taihape 4793
New Zealand
0064 6388 1571
0064 210 483432
cotswold@ceatnz.com

AustriaAustria

Caroline Geiger

Caroline Geiger
Schulzgasse 3
3061 Ollersbach
Austria
Tel: 0043 664 8549035
Email: caroline@diewerbegestalten.at

Michael Kocner

Michael Kocner
Leobersdorfer Straße 8/1/1
2552 Hirtenberg
Austria
Tel: 0043 6509 878645
Email: Michael.Kocner@gmx.at

DenmarkDenmark

Camilla S. Nielsen

Camilla S. Nielsen
Sadelmager Camilla Nielsen
Natviolvej 11
3310 Ølsted
Denmark
Tel: 0045 2290 2398
Email: mail@fagsadelmageren.dk

Silje Sverkholt

Sadelmager Silje Sverkholt
9631 Gedsted
Denmark
Email: post@fagsalmakeren.no

FinlandFinland

Mari Louhi-Lehtiö and Anna Lehtiö

WOW Distributor for Finland, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
EASEL Training Oy,
Jokikunta,
T: +358 40 5525441,
E: anna@savikontila.fi

Outi Aihkisalo

Ahaso
33450 Siivikkala
Finland
00358 400 914 890
00358 400 914 890
outi.aihkisalo@gmail.com

GermanyGermany

Caroline Träger

14979 Großbeeren
Germany
T: 0049 33701 30815
M: +49 170 4825051,
F: 0049 3310571129
caroline.traeger@carlpabst.de

Christine Bilger

WOW-Saddles & Horse Bodyforming
22844 NorderstedtGermany
T +49 177 2578484
info@wow-saddles-nord.de

Mailie Johnson

69259 Wilhelmsfeld
Germany
T +49 163 7177330
johnson@leather-and-art.de

Franzje Henkes

28857 SykeGermany
T +49 4242 931712
info@sattel-fuers-leben.de

Claus & Elke Linde

Linde Hufschmiede
67715 Geiselberg
Germany
T:0049 173 3410089
M: 0049 171 7744004
info@wowsaddle-linde.de

Tanja Münchas

21423 Winsen (Luhe),
Germany,
T +49 176 31355620
tanja-bethke@gmx.de

 

Evelyn Biesenbach

Reitschule Biesenbach,51515 Kürten,
Germany,
T +49 178 8114103,
F: 0049 2207 704080
info@reitschule-biesenbach.de

Pauline Träger

Berlin/Brandenburg,Germany,
T 0173 6408533,
E Pauline@herzhuf.de

Nicole Riedmayr

83607 Holzkirchen,
Germany,
T: 0174 960 23 14,
E: jriedmayr@gmx.de
www.wow-saddles-sued.de

Haverland Reitsport & Hufbeschlag

Torsten Haverland & Diane Hasenfuss
Gifhorn
Germany
T: 0160 7743832 or
T: 0151 51471206
E: haverland@hotmail.de

Cathrin Bak

Rangsdorf,
Germany,
T: 0163 6306932,
E: wow@hauptstadtsattel.de

Jonathan Marquardt

Thomas and Doris Wehner
Reitsport Wehner
Gestüt Rhön
T:  0049 6655 7 4634
F: 0049 6655 918507
M: 0049 151 72102982
E: gestuet.rhoen@gmail.com

Anjo te Baerts

Zadelpasservice Tebaeki
Koningsbosch
tel. +31 (0)6 224 632 11
tebaeki@gmail.com

Fransje Henkes

Allicin Allimax Deutschland GmBH
T: 0049 4242931712
F: 0049 4242931713
Email: info@sattel-fuers-leben.de

Torsten Haverland & Diana Hasenfuss

Haverland Reitsport & Hufbeschlag
T: 0049 151 5147 1206
T: (Diana) 0049 160 7743 832
Email: haverland@hotmail.de

Maillie Johnson

Johnson Leather and Art
T: 0049 6220 915820
F: 0049 6220 915819
M: 0049 163 7177 330
Email: johnson@leather-and-art.de

Annette Schroers

47239 DuisburgGermany
T +49 151 51622881
wow-sattel@web.de

Claus Linde

Linde Hufschmiede
67715 Geiselberg
Germany
T:0049 173 3410089
M: 0049 171 7744004
info@wowsaddle-linde.de

The NetherlandsThe Netherlands

Kerry Sharp

Horse Health in Harmony,
4254 LE Sleeuwijk,
The Netherlands,
T:  +31 628 721641
E:  horsehealthharmony@hotmail.com

Mechteld Jonker

Horsescan C.V.,
WOW Nederland,
8521 Sint Nicolaasga,
The Netherlands,
T +31 653 407792,
info@horsescan.nl
infowownederland@gmail.com

Marion Roelofs

Checkmate Saddlery,
Heemstede,The Netherlands,
T 06110 44579
E info@checkmate-saddlery.nl

Eleonora Westebring-van der Putten

Korenbloem 59
2317 KV Leiden
The Netherlands
eleonorawestebring@me.com
+31 624 421 523

Judith van Neer

Vital Equine
Reuver
tel. +31 (0)6 114 600 09
info@vital-equine.nl

Romi van Eikendal

Equine-TotalFit
Hoofddorp/ Purmerend
Tel. +31 (06) 419 684 82
equinetotalfit@hotmail.com

Marinka de Haan

Horsefocus
Roosendaal
tel. +31 (0)6 463 230 88
info@horsefocus.nl

Mariska van Oest

Kootwijkerbroek
tel. +31(0)6 122 843 69
zadelhulp@live.nl

Irma Wormgoor

Doetinchem
tel. +31 (0)6 136 918 52
info@oldehietmoat.nl

NorwayNorway

Jeanette Oyan

Salmakeriet
1960 LøkenNorway
T +47 93491156
M: 004793491156 or Karianne 004792432853
jeanette@salmakeriet.com

Anette Torjussen

4658 Tveit,
Norway,
T 0047 99695780,
E anetterockin77@live.no

Silje Sverkholt

Fagsalmakeren
3175 Ramnes
Norway
0047 90245830
post@fagsalmakeren.no

Nina Mollestad

SAL I FOKUS
T: 0047 9078 5284
Email: nina@salifokus.no

PolandPoland

Michal Dobrowolski

Michal Dobrowolski
Mob: 0048 509 431 466
Email: info@mdsiodla.pl

SwedenSweden

Johanna Broström

WOW SE Distributor
Excoria AB
17852 Stockholm
Sweden and Denmark
T +46 35178355
T +46 702901681
info@wowsadlar.se

Madeleine Fredriksson

Ingebo
SKÅLEBOHUMPEN
1 585 97
Linköping
Sweden
T +46 730 414102
sadelmakeri.laderlappen@telia.com

Ann Jyborn

Västra Götaland, Värmland, Jönköping
Sweden
T +46 707 832457
ann.jyborn@telia.com

Jenny Pärkkä

73792 Fagersta,Sweden,
E jenny@cavallerist.se
T 0064 739 721289

SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Sabine Uschmann Maurer

Endurance Shop
4497 RünenbergSwitzerland
T: 0041 792020737
M: 0041 619830713
info@enduranceshop.ch

Republic of South AfricaRepublic of South Africa

Janine and Peter Evans

Arumgold Trading,Centurion,
South Africa,
T +27 083 452 2111,
janine.evans@telkomsa.net

Paula Lasersohn

WOW Saddlery,
Kyalami,
T: +27 83 654 3120,
E: paula@globalmicro.co.za

SpainSpain

Terence Booth

 

El Morche
Malaga

Tel: +44 7393 978888
Email: saddle@hotmail.co.uk